Mixed Ages Class

Katie Daley
Music Together/Yarmouth (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM
04/06/19 - 06/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

As a courtesy, this class is a designated makeup class. You do not need to E-mail.

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/19    9:00 AM Saturday 04/06/19 9:00 AM
04/13/19    9:00 AM Saturday 04/13/19 9:00 AM
04/20/19    <None> Saturday (April Vacation Week) 04/20/19
(April Vacation Week)
04/27/19    9:00 AM Saturday 04/27/19 9:00 AM
05/04/19    9:00 AM Saturday 05/04/19 9:00 AM
05/11/19    9:00 AM Saturday 05/11/19 9:00 AM
05/18/19    9:00 AM Saturday 05/18/19 9:00 AM
05/25/19    9:00 AM Saturday 05/25/19 9:00 AM
06/01/19    9:00 AM Saturday 06/01/19 9:00 AM
06/08/19    9:00 AM Saturday 06/08/19 9:00 AM
06/15/19    9:00 AM Saturday 06/15/19 9:00 AM